It’s Christmas break, so I’m having fun reading, baking, deep cleaning and doing all kind of things I do not get to normally.  It also helps having lots of snow, so I don’t really want to go out.

Today, I officially started a new blog. It’s going to be kind of a work blog.  I’ve always wanted to be able to support and help parents through the forest of darkness and confusion that special education holds.  We’ll see how it goes.  If you want to check it out go here.  It’s specialeducationhelp.wordpress.com.

This is a blog of my thoughts and connections about special education as well as recommended sites for information and helpful tips.

 

 

Soon I’ll be posting my 2011 reading list.  I was able to read and listen to many books this year. I really enjoy being able to document them and my thoughts, so that in a way keep a journal of books.  This year I have read at most 5 books at the same time.  Some recommended, some browsed on at the library and others by authors I admire.

We will continue to blog our journey as the Moseley’s here as well as Nick will continue his photo blog and technical blog.

Our life is becoming more black and white. . .

